NewsAbout UsContact UsWebsiteBizcommunity

Bailey elected new chair of AMASA

Karen Bailey, Director of Cinevation and Take Television, has been elected Chairperson of AMASA (Advertising Media Association of SA) for 2002.
Trish Guilford was voted in as Vice Chairperson as well as head of the Workshop sub-committee. Other portfolios were allocated as follows:

Sue Walker - The AMASA Textbook

Linda Gibson - Membership and Website

Johan Farquhar - Finance

Wicus Swanepoel - Education: Schools

Dave Frankel - Annual Event

Kevin Kirby - Roger Garlick Awards

Sue Rooney - Marketing

Gill Randall - Monthly Meetings
26 Apr 2002 15:15


News | About Us | Contact Us | Website | Bizcommunity